Brat-3: ACTR Students Community
Student Logo

Home - Login - Register - Help

Home - International Students Community
This is online community of international students studying in the USA.
The site where students help students to survive and thrive during their stay in America.
International Students Online

AbroadPlanet Forums -> Brat-3: ACTR Students Community Post new topic
Author
Topic
27-Oct-2005 04:07 PM
 Re: Does anyone remember me-reloaded! ug Post Reply
goksenia
Community member
Home Coutry:
oh ya tut nadolgo... zastryala kak min na pyatiletku... priezzhai!

28-Oct-2005 06:14 PM
Maric
Community member
Home Coutry:
Hey guys! This is Marian, or just Maric, from Moldova. Also UPenn 1. Lilka I remember you, but unfortunateky the rest of you here I don't remember. I was at Indiana University with Tim Mamedov .

Anyways. In 2004 I graduated from my Ugrad with a Diploma of Licentiate in Finance. Worked as a financial manager. Now I'm back in the states: doing my International MBA at University of South Carolina, Moore School of Business (Columbia). I'm supposed to graduate in 2007 and hope to get an H-1B afterwards.

04-Nov-2005 05:23 PM
 Re: Does anyone remember me-reloaded! ugrad 2001-02:) Post Reply
ksu_icu
Community member
Home Coutry:
Hi everyone!!!
I'm Oksana from Ukraine, I studied in Indiana university (with Marian) Nice to hear that many of you still continue education abroad.
After returnng to Ukraine, I got that famous "Cultural Shock" and desperatly wanted to go to States, but somehow I got used to life here. And now I see that it's not all that bad here, I make a good living and have time for fun...
I'm building my career in P&G as HR Manager. For almost 3 years now. Really love it here.
I'm not giving up to go for MBA either to Europe or USA... so I might join you really soon.