Brat-3: ACTR Students Community
Student Logo

Home - Login - Register - Help

Home - International Students Community
This is online community of international students studying in the USA.
The site where students help students to survive and thrive during their stay in America.
International Students Online

AbroadPlanet Forums -> Brat-3: ACTR Students Community Post new topic
Author
Topic
05-Feb-2001 02:44 PM
  How is your Monday guys??
Commander
Hey guys, what's up buddies?? How are you all doing there ?? Hope pretty well...My Monday started very good (sensation) because i've got 100% for my "business finance" test, that's a rewarding result for me, for i studied hard for it...
Ok, then i want to have the same weather you have somewhere there in New York or whatever, because in Texas we have got no any snow and it looks exatly like Ukrainian Spring, though now we have cold winter in Ukraine...
Ok, guys, see you later and best wishes...
Probably i will find you in chat here tonight...
--------------------------------------------
Kirill Jr. Zuykov
[Brat 3: Delaware University I]

05-Feb-2001 02:58 PM
 Re: How is your Monday guys??
gayooshka
Hi Commander!
My Monday started in a most terrific way, I got one of my classes cancelled)
Don't you even think of wishing a weather like the one we are having in NY!!! It is cold, I mean COOOOOOLD, and windy and there is this thing they call Lake Effect which makes things even worse( And even if there is snow, playing snowballs is considered a violation of student Code of Conduct, there is a special 3-paragraph-long article in there about how it can create "potential hazardous situations for the students, faculty and staff".
Personally, I can't wait till spring starts and we can take off jackets and boots and gloves...

Congratulations on your 100%!!! good job, tak derjat'!!! take care...

05-Feb-2001 05:21 PM
Alincho
Hi, Com.